trionawalsh.com logo

Tríona Walsh Author

Blood splatters on snow. An image about the novel The Snowstorm
blood2.png
Triona Walsh Author of The Snowstorm published by Bookouture

Tríona Walsh loves reading and writing crime novels but is fairly law abiding in real life. A twice winner of the Irish Writers Centre Novel Fair competition she lives in Dublin with her four kids, three cats and one husband. 

COMING FEBRUARY 2ND 2023...

 

PRE-ORDER NOW!

 

It’s an icy New Year’s Eve. Snow blankets a windswept Irish island as the wild Atlantic Ocean rages. Six friends gather. It has been ten years since the tragedy that tore them apart. A lot can change in a decade…


Childhood bonds are now lifelong secrets. Dear friendships have twisted into deep jealousies. A happy reunion is shattered by a dead body.


The celebrations have barely begun when one of the guests goes missing. As the snow thickens, the body is found. Then the storm wreaks havoc on the island. Everyone is trapped – there is no way out. No electricity. No phone signal.


Nobody knows who to trust. No one is who they seem. Because one of them is a killer, and one will be dead next…


An utterly gripping thriller that will have you hooked from the very first page until the final jaw-dropping, heart-racing twist. Fans of Catherine Cooper, Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware will be glued to the pages of this unmissable locked-room mystery.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
The Snowstorm by Triona Walsh

Pre-Order
THE SNOWSTORM
https://geni.us/B0BLHR3MG9cover